NOW IN ONTARIO


We are thrilled to share in ONTARIO... 
We've got good NEWS all Summer and into Fall!  

Please join us on  FacebookInstagramTwitter for UpD8s ... 

Have you had a chance to enjoy our SLURRICANE SHATTER!
NEW #PerfectClouds!
 


Our Gorilla Blueberry OG Live Wax 1/2 Gram



and Our  8 Ball Kush Shatter  Gram IS IN STOCK!  


Thank You for making us a hit Ontario. Our family of Shatterizer Extracts are ALL NOW AVAILABLE in select Ontario licensed retailers!


We are so thankful for all the love, support and even more #PerfectClouds.   

To find an OCS.ca retailer near you
VISIT: https://ocs.ca/pages/store-locator



Please call ahead to make sure Shatterizer Extracts have ARRIVED! 

RETAILERS: To find us and find out more about our Shatterizer Extracts in Ontario, Concentrate Vaporizers, Posters-Displays-Giveaways or
our NEW 8 BALL KUSH DOUBLE INFUSED PRE-ROLL... 

Please connect with our Cannavolve Family!

Mike Muni
Ontario Manager 
mike@cannavolve.ca 

Ron James Eastern of GTA 
ron@cannavolve.ca 

Shelby of Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph
shelby@cannavolve.ca  

Brett of Ottawa
brett@cannavolve.ca

Matthew of Hamilton & Niagara Region 
matt@cannavolve.ca

Stephanie of Peel and GTA West & North
steph@cannavolve.ca

Shalini of Toronto
Shalini@cannavolve.ca  

Nancy of Sarnia, Windsor & London 
nancy@cannavolve.ca 

Ashley of Northern Ontario
ashley@cannavolve.ca 

We look forward to shatterizing with you. Welcome to the family!

8 Ball Kush Shatter
Enjoy our 8 Ball Kush Shatterizer Shatter HERE on OCS.ca



Gorilla Blueberry OG Live Wax

Enjoy our Gorilla Blueberry OG Live Wax HERE on OCS.ca    

 


White Widow Shatter (1 Gram) 
Tantalizing White Widow trichomes extracted into a glimmering shiny shatter. 
 

 

Each and every LOT of our Shatterizer Extract product is unique to cannabis flowers grown, enjoy subtle and slight varieties in THC/CBD levels, taste, colour and textures!

Learn more about our LOTS in our Shatterizer Extracts FAQ!


Please enjoy very responsibly! Thank You Shatterizer Extracts Family!
Check out our NEW social profiles: FacebookInstagramTwitter


Sign up for our Newsletter!  CANADA, more good news coming soon! 


A lot more Shatterizer Extracts have arrived ONTARIO and along with our NEWEST Double Infused Pre-Roll! 


And we've got even more good news coming in SEPTEMBER Ontario!